By-Laws Committee

We have put together a by-laws committee consisting of 1 Officer, 2 Trustees, and 2 PRC members that are in charge of reviewing and making recommendations for changes to the by-laws.

Member of the Committee

Gene McDole KK7GKO (Head Trustee)

            Committee Chair 

Phil Cheety WB7BTS (Trustee)

Jackie Eastom KI5YZW (Chaplain)

Don Rees WB3FRL

Doug Brown KJ5BHJ